365 Days of THANKS: #21 My Cross Wall

365 Days of THANKS: #21 Cross Wall

I have a cross wall. It all started when I decided to explore my faith and beliefs in the church a few years back. I bounced around until I finally found where I felt at home. It’s funny, I always thought people with crosses in their home were extremely religious and I couldn’t act “normal” around them. Weird huh? Well it’s true and now look: I have a cross wall.

I’ve learned over the years that this wall wasn’t just a reminder of my faith journey but also my journey traveling all over the country. They are constant reminders of how lucky I am to be where I am today. Among them is one from Italy, San Diego, Atlanta, Denver and so on.

I’m THANKFUL.

Leave a Reply

