365 Days of THANKS: #20 Moving Companies

Whoever started the first moving company was an absolute saint.

The world of manual labor amazes me beyond belief. Just this past weekend I moved back to my home state of Maryland (just outside of DC). These men that were carrying my furniture on their backs up FOUR flights of stairs were simply wonderful. Not one complaint…because well, as they stated, it was their job. I appreciate that. I appreciate those workers from SUDDATH relocation services…even if they did break a few of my wine glasses! Small price to pay for good service.

Don’t worry I tipped very well and offered them plenty of snacks/bevs. And now i’m in my new home.

I’m THANKFUL.

Image

Leave a Reply

