365 Days of THANKS: #13 Snow Days

Blogging takes dedication and a few spare moments. I’ve learned that this process is so much more difficult than I thought. Finding that spare moment from planning events and writing contracts, set up plans etc is almost impossible. Hence why I gave the #13 spot to Snow Days. Until today, I couldn’t find the time (or was a bit too lazy) to continue my plan to write 365 things I’m thankful for. However, since Atlanta does NOT know how to handle winter weather, I get a full day to catch up on what i’m thankful for. And who doesn’t like a day off from work?! I’m THANKFUL.

Leave a Reply

