365 Days of THANKS: #10 My Past

I wouldn’t have changed it for the world. Everything in my life, I believe, has truly taken place to make me a well-rounded person (even if it did take a bit longer than others). There were moments where I thought “Heather, get your sh*t together” but looking back, I think I needed to go through all of those “ehh” moments to get where I am now. I’ve learned about the difficulties of love and friendships in some not so fun ways but, now, if you asked me what I want, I can tell you honestly without hesitation. I’m THANKFUL. 

Leave a Reply

