365 days of THANKS

A ton of these blogs are out there but I had to put in writing all of the things that i’m truly grateful for. 

#1 FAMILY: My family can sometimes be the stone in my shoe but will always be the rock in my life. Even though we are all completely different I need everyone in my life to make it as balanced as it is. We live all over the country but seem to come together at the most important of times. Every family has a tradition or two and i’m happy to say we have managed to keep several even though my parents are divorced. It’s not the end of the world when a family separates, you really just need to find the good in both and keep the tradition going. I’m Thankful. 

Image

Leave a Reply

